Product Reviews

  • p
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    purdonn
    Tres bon!!!!......Very French. For the price, you can't beat the flavor. ....And just in case you want to go a little East on the European map, the Italian roast is good as well.
  • J
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    JANINEHEDGES58
    GREAT COMPANY..GREAT PRICE...ONE BOX GOT LOST IN THE MAIL OR FED X AND THEY REPLACED IT QUICKLY....GOOD BUSINESS!!!
  • D
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    DOUGDOWDS
    GOOD STUFF -- 24/7
  • l
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    leejl98
    Good quality and price.
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    jbrown100574
    Love every flavor. Will buy again!
  • D
    Rated 4 out of 5
    1 month ago
    DOUGDOWDS
    All good but little taste difference between the pods other the French roast.....
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    japylant
    Victor Allen coffees taste terrific. Thank you for making available online.
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    japylant
    Victor Allen coffees taste terrific. Thank you for making available online.
  • l
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    lac118
    I usually buy this brand at the store, but they don’t have Peruvian. Took the chance and ordered it. Excellent coffee. Got it on sale so the price wasn’t to bad. A few $ more but well worth it.
  • L
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    Lunasoleil1
    This collection is by far one of the best that I have purchased from any company. Each flavor is distinct, bold, and delicious. IF I had to choose a favorite it would be a toss-up between Calypso Coconut and 5 o'clock somewhere. I Highly recommend this variety pack.
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    jan_tan
    Great dark/bold coffee. Agree with other reviews, no bitter aftertaste. We have ordered this coffee for a couple of years now and it’s been consistent in flavor and value.
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    1 month ago
    jan_tan
    Love the flavors from this variety. Order came promptly and no damage. I would order product again. Great Value.
  • d
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    demarree1
    We love this coffee. It is smooth and tastes great.
  • n
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    nvrloudenuff
    I like my coffee rich and dark and the Seattle Dark hit it right on the head. Both the aroma and taste have a smokey note to it. Definitely a new favorite.
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    jdbesson
    Great decaf coffee, tried others but this is the BEST one.
  • L
    Rated 4 out of 5
    2 months ago
    Lunasoleil1
    Very good flavors and perfect for winter. My only complaint with this variety pack was that the flavors were quite mild. I was expecting stronger. at times, I forgot that it was coffee and not tea I was drinking. The peppermint bark one was delicious though.
  • m
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    mhromi59
    We really enjoyed this coffee. I also purchased the donut house decaf that was also very good. We will be purchasing again !!!
  • w
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    wallie_ross
    I was looking for a good strong coffee that wasn't bitter and also wasn't too expensive and I found it with your coffee! Love it! will continue to buy it!
  • D
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    Dkfreebird
    I love the strength of the this coffee, and these are some of the best tasting pods out there. I signed up today for the monthly service, so it is also easy for me to receive our favorite coffee without leaving home. Quick service, great products, great prices.
  • s
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    srmarley58
    Strong, smooth, enjoyable.
  • s
    Rated 5 out of 5
    2 months ago
    srmarley58
    Great morning coffee smooth taste.
  • p
    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 months ago
    pamekle
    I recently discovered Columbian coffee. As an avid coffee drinker, I was delighted how much I enjoyed it. So, I bought it from VictorAllen.. What a great cup of java. I'm very impressed!
  • r
    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 months ago
    ramona48
    We really like the taste and how easy it was to have it shipped every month!
  • t
    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 months ago
    two.feathers
    I bought several small sample boxes of different coffee when I bought my new coffee maker.This one was so much better than any of the others that I ordered 80 more. Smooth tasting,not bitter .I will definitely buy more.
  • A
    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 months ago
    AuntieBea
    This is the BEST decaf coffee, it has a smooth rich flavor. I have tried many other decaf coffees, Victor Allen Morning Blend beats them all!
  • m
    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 months ago
    mbsr125757
    This is a great coffee and at the best price I've seen anywhere for 42 kcups. I reccommend this coffee and comapany for the great coffee and excellent customer service. This was my first time here and I know I'll be back for more here.
  • r
    Rated 5 out of 5
    3 months ago
    robinrusso78
    Love the donut shop blend, ordered those a few times. One of my favorites!
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    4 months ago
    jim1701
    Bold. Great coffee & great service!
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    4 months ago
    jim1701
    Great coffee & great service!
  • K
    Rated 5 out of 5
    4 months ago
    Karen
    Love the caramel macchiato. Will order again and again!
  • D
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Dot Clark
    Love Victor Allen Morning Blend! I have been buying locally at Big Lots but it's nice to order it and have it shipped to my door in the colder months!
  • E
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Ellen Suprunowicz
    Awesome coffee! Great price!
  • B
    Rated 3 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Billy Bartley
    3 stars...loved the real coffee flavor of days past but it is somewhat weak with a little bitterness. Not the full richness of typical Colombian.
  • M
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    MANUEL QUINONES
    Thank you for shipping my coffee I find the flavor as it states bold just my cup of coffee thank you
  • S
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Sharib
    I have tried several flavors of Victor Allen's coffee and love them all! I will buy nothing else!!
  • C
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Curt Beckstrom
    We are able to buy Victor Allen coffee locally. We have tried all their regular flavors and they are all good. The Italian roast is in a class of it's own with regard to bold coffee flavor. The best Kcup coffee we have found for the price.
  • N
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Ninyak2000
    I LOVE IT!!!!!
  • b
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    bryre
    Good cup of coffee at reasonable cost. Was buying from Menards but I think they discontinued product. Was actually cheaper at Menards
  • R
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Rebecca Schuitema
    The delivery was very fast and we are enjoying the coffee very much. It is excellent and as good as any brand we have previously purchased.
  • l
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    lorishepherd
    Perfect for my taste! If I could change anything it would be with the web site and the lack of ability to order this in the 80 ct or larger cases.
  • M
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Marissa
    Love it! Will reoeat order for sure.
  • K
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Katharina Smietana
    Smooth, delicious! My new favorite
  • c
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    carol.jewell
    This coffee delivers exactly what it says-a smooth, clean, pleasant cup of delight! I'm so glad I gave it a try. I will be ordering this frequently and I also want to try some others. The price is wonderful for such a large box and for organic coffee. Keep doing what you're doing!! Carol Jewell
  • r
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    rhqjr
    The Victor Allen Macchiato coffee has the best flavor of any Macchiato I have tried.
  • F
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Frank R. DeLuca
    Excellent brew and excellent aroma. A favorite with my family.
  • J
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Jack A Epstein
    I just got my Choose your own Variety 80 pack...never got shipping/tracking info, but the product arrived as promised in 3 to 5 days...so far, the Caramel Macchiato is absolutely delicious...way better than a few other brands I've had...thanks for making some good coffee...will review my other varieties as I get to try them!!
  • B
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Bev G.
    Great coffee. The best brand of Hazelnut that we could find.
  • M
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Marjorie Wertz
    Absolutely love Decaf Morning Blend. Perfect morning, noon and evening.
  • L
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Linda P
    I ordered the French Roast and the Italian Roast and we really liked both. I have gotten 4 boxes so far--2 of each. Also they were delivered quickly.
  • C
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Charles E. Odette
    From online shopping to delivery, everything went without a problem. See you next order.
  • A
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Alphredo
    We purchased an 80 pack of both the Donut Shop Blend and the Morning Blend. It is difficult finding rich, tasty decaf coffee in the Keurig format. My wife and I both avoid caffeine. These Victor Allen products are no brainers! Keep up the good work!
  • P
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Phyllis
    My husband loves this. Normally use this flavor creamer but now he doesn't have to. Very reasonable price and came very quickly.
  • P
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Phyllis
    Love it awesome great taste. Reasonable price and delivered quickly
  • C
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Cory
    I enjoyed the coffee. Just had a little problem with website and updating on shipping. But was fixed. Enjoyed the cofee and customer.
  • v
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    vjptli
    Bold and enjoyable.....Wonderful cup of coffee.....Found the French roast a little bit smoother......
  • v
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    vjptli
    Bold but nice and smooth.........Very enjoyable...!!
  • p
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    pforseman
    Great cup of coffee. Best deal and a very smooth, rich dark roast.
  • D
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Debbie Fitzgerrel
    My favorite kind of coffee.
  • G
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Gene Dixon sr
    Very good taste - not to strong or to weak
  • J
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Judi Smith
    The best Decaf coffee I have been able to find! Most decaf coffee has a tendency to taste watery, but this Decaf Donut Shop Blend has a good robust coffee taste. If you love your coffee, it's heartbreaking to HAVE to drink decaf. But, if you HAVE to drink decaf, there is no better than Victor Allen's Decaf Donut Shop Blend.
  • C
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Clayton Mick
    Love this coffee! Really smooth and flavorful... wonderful aroma. You guys really did this coffee right! A great way to start the day!
  • S
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Sherrie Dennison
    Mild and smooth tasting for those who like a medium blend.
  • S
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Sherrie Dennison
    Great tasting coffee and no bitterness !
  • F
    Rated 5 out of 5
    5 months ago
    Frank
    Great tasting coffee.... My favorite
  • j
    Rated 5 out of 5
    6 months ago
    jennifer
    Love this coffee. It has great flavor without being too strong. For some reason, this flavor is not found in stores in my area, but the sale price on the website is great. Go for the 80 count - you won't be disappointed.
  • K
    Rated 5 out of 5
    6 months ago
    Kevin OLeary
    Great coffee! smooth taste! Best overall coffee
  • M
    Rated 5 out of 5
    6 months ago
    Michael
    Great coffee! Strong enough to make a good mocha with yet still nice on its own. Maybe slightly stronger than the Columbian, and slightly more bitter. Overall very good taste!
  • M
    Rated 5 out of 5
    6 months ago
    Michael
    Excellent flavour, smooth with no bitterness. Just like a cup should taste. I much prefer this to breakfast blends.
  • D
    Rated 5 out of 5
    7 months ago
    Dennis
    We love this coffee, has a great taste that very flavorful but not bitter. We’ve been drinking exclusively almost 2 years now and it’s still a treat each and every cup.
  • v
    Rated 5 out of 5
    8 months ago
    valerie myles
    I bought this through a retailers special and absolutely LOVE this coffee!! It is very smooth but has a nice medium bold flavor that does not leave an after taste of coffee grounds. It smells like coffee brewing in the mountains. Wonderful product!!! I will order again.

Satisfied with our reviews?

Browse our coffees and sign up to have your favorites delivered straight to your home each month!